Elective Courses

PHS Freshman Academy

Blunt, Jeremy 727-#### jblunt@hampton.k12.va.us

Morant- Sales, Tameika 727-8523 mdee@hampton.k12.va.us

H&T Academy

ACADEMY OF HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM & FAMILY CONSUMER SCIENCE

O'Neil, Wade Chef 727-8508 woneill@hampton.k12.va.us

Walker, Travis Chef 727-1138 twalker@hampton.k12.va.us

Aduma-Kelley, Nyarinda 727-8583 naduma@hampton.k12.va.us

DVP Academy

ACADEMY OF DIGITAL VIDEO PRODUCTION

Perry, Michelle 727-1684 mperry@hampton.k12.va.us

Price, Michael 727-8518 mprice@hampton.k12.va.us

ACER Academy

Breede, Erik 727-#### ebreede@hampton.k12.va.us

Evans, Michael 727-1010 mevans@hampton.k12.va.us

Gumbert, Audrey 727-1031 agumbert@hampton.k12.va.us

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

Waren, Timothy 727-8580 twarner@hampton.k12.va.us


MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Baskerville, Jevon 727-8512 jbaskerville@hampton.k12.va.us

Johnson, David 727-8510 djohnson@hampton.k12.va.us

JROTC DEPARTMENT -MARINE JROTC

Richardson, Victor ; Master Gunnery Sergeant 727-1685/8525 vrichardson1@hampton.k12.va.us

Stafford, Felix; Master Sergeant 727-1020/8525 fstafford@hampton.k12.va.us


Britt, James 727-1692 jbritt@hampton.k12.va.us Art

Palmer, Karen 727-1017 kpalmer@hampton.k12.va.us Chorus

Caldwell, Matthew 727-1691 mcaldwell@hampton.k12.va.us Band

Hakanson, William 727-1693 whakanson@hampton.k12.va.us Art

Foreign Language Department

Atsavede, Elom 727-8566 Eatsavede@hampton.k12.va.us FRENCH

Rivera, Kandie 727-8556 krivera@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us SPANISH

Hall, Debra Arlene 727-8578 dhall@hampton.k12.va.us SPANISH