CORE Courses

PHS Social Studies Department

Conyers- Brinkley, F. 727-8577 fconyersbrinkley@hampton.k12.va.us

Leaphart, Ciara 727-8521 cleaphart@hampton.k12.va.us

Lovedahl- Steele, C. 727-8557 clovedahlsteele@hampton.k12.va.us

Spillers, Whitney 727-8511 wspillers@hampton.k12.va.us

Scott, Christopher 727-8560 chrisscott@hampton.k12.va.us

Seay, Gianna 727-8565. gseay@hampton.k12.va.us

Wilson, Kathy 727-8573 kwilson@hampton.k12.va.us

PHS English Department

Dee, Margaret 727-8571 mdee@hampton.k12.va.us

Goode, Michelle 727-8531 mgoode@hampton.k12.va.us

Jones, Joy 727-7130. jjones7@hampton.k12.va.us

Jefferies, Nashawn 727-#### ndjefferies@hampton.k12.va.us

LaBreck, Elizabeth 727-8544 elabreck@hampton.k12.va.us

Layeni, Kemi 727-2484 olayeni@hampton.k12.va.us

Rizzo, Kasey 727-8529 krizzo@hampton.k12.va.us

Scherberger, Candy 727-8532 cscherberger@hampton.k12.va.us


PHS Science Department

Pyne, Samantha 727-1024 spyne@hampton.k12.va.us

Reynolds, Ryan 727-8541 rreynolds@hampton.k12.va.us

Sarro- Jaynes, Tirzah 727-8439 tsarro@hampton.k12.va.us

Upton- Savedge, Alexis 727-8545 auptonsavedge1@hampton.k12.va.us


PHS Math Department

Brooke, Adrienne 727-#### adbrooks@hampton.k12.va.us

Corabano, Agata 727-8575 acorabano@hampton.k12.va.us

Dorfman, Liya 727-8574. ldorfman1@hampton.k12.va.us

Harrington, Felicia 727-#### fharrington@hampton.k12.va.us

Hunt, Antionette 727-8581 ahunt@hampton.k12.va.us

Irby, Anna 727-8535 airby@hampton.k12.va.us

Monroe, Hollie 727-#### hmonroe@hampton.k12.va.us

Smith, Jeffery 727-5045 jsmith2@hampton.k12.va.us

Wynder, Chaune' 727-2187 cwynder@hampton.k12.va.us

ACE ACADEMY: TEACHERS

LaBreck, Elizabeth 727-8544 elabreck@hampton.k12.va.us ENGLISH

Goode, Michelle 727-8531 mgoode@hampton.k12.va.us ENGLISH

Layeni, Kemi 727-2484 olayeni@hampton.k12.va.us ENGLISH

Corabano, Agata 727-8575 acorabano@hampton.k12.va.us MATH

Conyers- Brinkley, F. 727-8577 fconyersbrinkley@hampton.k12.va.us SOCIAL STUDIES

Lovedahl- Steele, C. 727-8557 clovedahlsteele@hampton.k12.va.us SOCIAL STUDIES

Special Education Department

Brooks, Adrienne 727-8548 abrooks@hampton.k12.va.us

Gardner, Marliyn 727-1432 mgardner1@hampton.k12.va.us

Harrington, Felicia 727-85## fharrington@hampton.k12.va.us

Jefferies, NaShawn 727-85## njefferies@hampton.k12.va.us

Lassiter, Pam 727-1689 plassiter@hampton.k12.va.us

Scherberger, Candy 727-8532 cscherberger@hampton.k12.va.us

Stubbs, Robin 727-1689

Additional Staff/ Services

Alston-Cope, Andrea Speech Language Pathologist 727 - 1676 aalstoncope@hampton.k12.va.us