Support STAFF

Our Phoebus High School Support Staff include a variety of staff members who provide specialized instructional support as well as support to students while they utilize school facilities. School support staff play an important role in ensuring students are learning in a safe and supportive learning environment.

Dr. Nichole Boston-Blanchard

Graduation Specialist

757- 727-###

nboston@hampton.k12.va.us

Responsibilities:

Assist PHS senior students with graduation needs

Alicia A. Lanier-Stewart, M.Ed.

College & Career Coach

757- 727-8506

alanier@hampton.k12.va.us

Responsibilities:

Dual Enrollment ; College and Career Advising

FAFSA Assistance ; College Applications

Resume Writing

On-site college and career representative visitations


Bonita Solomon

Graduation Facilitator

757 727-8548 bvsolomon@hampton.k12.va.us

Responsibilities:

Graduation Facilitator; E2020 Instructor

Academy Coach

Wilson, Erik

College & Career Coach

757- 727-###$

erikwilson@hampton.k12.va.us

Responsibilities:

The PHS Academies Coach will provide and assist all academy students in career-focused small learning communities for success in a career, lifelong learning, and life.

Extended Learning Coordinator

Jackson, Albertina

PHS Extended Learning

757- 727-1027

ajackson3@hampton.k12.va.us

Responsibilities:

The PHS Extended learning coordinator will provide and assist all academy students enrichment. The Coordinator provide extended learning opportunities and challenges to students after school, on the weekends & during the summer.

Testing Coordinator

Cooley, Brenden

SOL Testing Coordinator

757- 727-8576

bcooley@hampton.k12.va.us

IT Support

Stephen Urquhart

PHS Computer & Network Help

757- 727-1695

surquhart1@hampton.k12.va.us

HCS Resource Officer & Security

Officer K. Wiggins

HCS Resource Police Officer

Office # 757.727.1435

PHS Security Officers - 757.727.4016

IN THE BUILDING Security: Gaither, Victor Lynch, Andre Garrett, Joseph