Administration Staff

PHS Administration Staff

The 2021 -2022 Administration staff are actively involved in the students, staff and PHS academies.

Phoebus Principal

Mr. James Harris

757-727-1004

jharris1@hampton.k12.va.us

PHS Academy Principals & Academies

Academy Principal - Freshman Academy


David Coccoli

757-727-1008

dcoccoli@hampton.k12.va.us

Academy Principal - (ACER) Academy of Cybersecurity, Engineering & Robotics and (ADVP) Academy of Digital Video Production

Lisa Incorminias

757-727-1005

lincorminias@hampton.k12.va.us

Academy Principal -Hospitality & Tourism

Malachi Wafford

757-727-1250

mwafford@hampton.k12.va.us

Academy Principal - (ACE) Advanced College Experience Academy

Patrice Williams

pwilliams@hampton.k12.va.us

757-727-1000

PHS Dean of Students

Vernita Brown

vibrown@hampton.k12.va.us

757-727-1027

Vincent Bryant

vbryant@hampton.k12.va.us

757-727-1027