PHS Office staff

Main Office Staff

Tammie Foster, Principal Secretary

Tammie Foster, Principal Secretary

757- 727-1004

tfoster@hampton.k12.va.us

Responsibilities:

Appointments for PHS principal and Substitute/Teacher assignments

Karen Miller, Admin Secretary

Karen Miller, Administrative Secretary

757- 727-1000

kmiller@hampton.k12.va.us

Responsibilities:

Off ice and Building Secretary

Lisa Burgess, Information Specialist

Lisa Burgess, Information Specialist

757- 727-1002

lburgess@hampton.k12.va.us

Responsibilities:

Daily Student Attendance Data

Natalie Cross, Accountant

Natalie Cross, Accountant

757- 727-1001

ncross@hampton.k12.va.us

Responsibilities:

PHS Financial Accounts & Payroll

Kelli Taylor, Information Specialist

Kelli Taylor, Information Specialist

757- 727-1003

ktaylor@hampton.k12.va.us

Responsibilities:

Data Processing

Kimbal Mack , Office Assist/Attendance

757- 727-3900

kmack@hampton.k12.va.us

Responsibilities:

Office Secretary/Attendance Data

Copyright © 2018 Hampton City Schools. All Rights Reserved. One Franklin Street, Hampton, Virginia, 23669 757-727-2000 The Hampton City School Division is not responsible for the contents of any off-site webpages referenced from HCS servers. Hampton City Schools Non-Discrimination Notice - HCS does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age or other protected classes in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Robbin G. Ruth, Executive Director, Human Resources, One Franklin Street, Hampton, VA 23669 757-727-2000.

Contact the school webmaster: mperry@hampton.k12.va.us