Career & Technical Education

CTE Logo/Career Technology Education

Career & Technical Education

Career and Technical Education (CTE) provides the basic building blocks for up to date career exploration, career goal setting, and captures the natural curiosity of students through technology and by making connections to careers and employment. Learn team-work, critical thinking skills, decision-making skills, and leadership in dynamic high-tech classes designed to model business and industry standards. Apply what you learn in other courses with hands-on learning.

INSTRUCTIONAL LEADER: Christina Grady


BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

McLean, Trina 727-8513 tmclean@hampton.k12.va.us

Grady, Christina 727-8580 cgrady1@hampton.k12.va.us

ACADEMY OF HOSPITALITY AND TOURISM & FAMILY CONSUMER SCIENCE

O'Neil, Wade Chef 727-8508 twalker@hampton.k12.va.us

Walker, Travis Chef 727-1138

Aduma, Nyarinda 727-8583 naduma@hampton.k12.va.us


ACADEMY OF CYBERSECURITY, ENGINEERING & ROBOTICS

Breede, Erik 727-1690 ebreede@hampton.k12.va.us

Evans, Michael 727-1010 mevans@hampton.k12.va.us

Williams, Don 727-1031 dawilliams@hampton.k12.va.us


ACADEMY OF DIGITAL VIDEO PRODUCTION

Perry, Michelle 727-1684 mperry@hampton.k12.va.us

Price, Michael 727-### mprice@hampton.k12.va.us

JROTC DEPARTMENT -MARINE JROTC

Mann, Randolph CWO3 727-8525 rmann1@hampton.k12.va.us

Tucker, Marcus 1st Srgt 727-8524 mtucker1@hampton.k12.va.us


MARKETING DEPARTMENT

James, Stephanie 727-8581 sjames@hampton.k12.va.us

Johnson, David 727-8510 djohnson@hampton.k12.va.us

Copyright © 2018 Hampton City Schools. All Rights Reserved. One Franklin Street, Hampton, Virginia, 23669 757-727-2000 The Hampton City School Division is not responsible for the contents of any off-site webpages referenced from HCS servers. Hampton City Schools Non-Discrimination Notice - HCS does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age or other protected classes in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Robbin G. Ruth, Executive Director, Human Resources, One Franklin Street, Hampton, VA 23669 757-727-2000.

Contact the school webmaster: mperry@hampton.k12.va.us